0800 801 890      info@polyroof.co.uk

The Polyroof Team

Let our team of experts advise and support your project at every step to create inspiring, innovative roofing solutions.

Trusted by Architects & Specifiers

Industry Leading Support

Third Party Certifications

Up to 25 Year Guarantee

Your roof, your way, our expertise

We worry about your project so you don’t have to. Advise, Design, Support, Guarantee, our team will guide you through every step of the process. Our aim is to optimise your time and your client’s investment. 

Our technical support service is utilised by leading specifiers, architects, developers and local authorities across the UK. The team work closely with clients from project conception to ensure all aspects of the roof are finished to the superior standards our clients expect. 

Technical Sales Area Managers

Mark Monk

North & Scotland

Mark Monk

Email: mark.monk@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07341 775 227

Lee Holden

South East

Lee Holden

Email: lee.holden@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07551 158 830

Craig Smith

Central

Craig Smith

Email: craig.smith@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07458 016 494

Clive Nelson

Isle of Man

Clive Nelson

Email: clive.nelson@btinternet.com Phone: 07980 008 880

Martin Cowman

Ireland

Martin Cowman

Email: martin.cowman@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07534 601 942

Sales Management / Specification Sales Team

Adam Walker

Northern Specification Manager

Adam Walker

Email: adam.walker@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07494 062 946
View More

Christian Baker-Smith

Southern Specification Manager

Christian Baker Smith

Email:
christian.baker-smith@polyroof.co.uk
Phone: 07399 458 753
View More

Ruth Evans

Internal Sales Manager

Ruth Evans

Email: ruth.evans@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07780 064 317
View More

Andrew Roberts

Sustainable Development Manager

Andrew Roberts

Email: andrew.roberts@polyroof.co.uk

Henry McDonagh

Commercial Support Manager

Henry McDonagh

Email: henry.mcdonagh@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07774 193 134

James Westaway

Group Commercial Manager

James Westaway

Email: james.westaway@polyroof.co.uk

Book a Consultation

Our team brings together industry experts, change makers, creatives and technologists to provide quality roofing products and innovation.

You can book your free online consultation with a member of our expert team.
Monday - Thursday 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Contact Us

Accreditations & Associations