The Polyroof Team

Let our team of experts advise and support your project at every step to create inspiring, innovative roofing solutions.

Get Your Bespoke
Project Pack

Request a
Roof Survey

Request a
Bespoke Specification

Polyroof Approved
Contractor Details

Quick Access
Technical Resources

Get Your Bespoke
Project Pack

Request a
Bespoke Specification

Polyroof Approved
Contractor Details

Quick Access
Technical Resources

Your roof, your way, our expertise

We worry about your project so you don’t have to. Advise, Design, Support, Guarantee, our team will guide you through every step of the process. Our aim is to optimise your time and your client’s investment. 

Our technical support service is utilised by leading specifiers, architects, developers and local authorities across the UK. The team work closely with clients from project conception to ensure all aspects of the roof are finished to the superior standards our clients expect. 

Key Contacts

Craig Holden

Commercial
Manager

Craig Holden

Email: craig.holden@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07818 156 348
Email Craig

Mark Monk

North West Technical Sales Manager

Mark Monk

Email: mark.monk@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07341 775 227
Email Mark

Lee Holden

South East Technical Sales Manager

Lee Holden

Email: lee.holden@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07551 158 830
Email Lee

Craig Smith

South West Technical Sales Manager

Craig Smith

Email: craig.smith@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07458 016 494
Email Craig

Martin Cowman

Ireland Technical Sales Manager

Martin Cowman

Email: martin.cowman@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07534 601 942
Email Martin

Adam Walker

North East & Scotland Technical Sales Manager

Adam Walker

Email: adam.walker@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07494 062 946
Email Adam

Chris Stanway

Central Technical Sales Manager

Chris Stanway

Email: chris.stanway@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07939 581 204
Email Chris

Sales Support Team

Andrew Roberts

Sustainable Development Manager

Andrew Roberts

Email: andrew.roberts@polyroof.co.uk
Email Andrew

Christian Baker-Smith

National Specification Manager

Christian Baker Smith

Email:
christian.baker-smith@polyroof.co.uk
Phone: 07399 458 753
Email Christian

Ruth Evans

Internal Sales
Manager

Ruth Evans

Email: ruth.evans@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 07780 064 317
Email Ruth

Sam Jones

Technical Services Manager

Sam Jones

Email: sam.jones@polyroof.co.uk Phone: 0777 6507 660
Email Sam

Contact Us

Name(Required)
Hidden

Or book a free, no obligation, roof consultation...

Monday - Thursday 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Accreditations & Associations

We use cookies.

We use cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience and measure your interactions with our websites, products and services. By clicking “Accept” or closing this banner, you agree to our website cookie use as described in our Cookie policy. If you click Reject Cookies button you will be redirected to our cookie policy.